Unser Vorstand

Möge der Reiterverein allen ... ein Zuhause sein, das wünschen wir uns für die Zukunft!

1. Vorsitzender


Arnold Janßen


Steinbergen 45 · 47589 Uedem
02825 106016
· 0173 8566576
a.janssen@rv-keppeln.de

2. Vorsitzender


Rainer Franken

 
Klever Str. 11 · 47589 Uedem-Keppeln
02825 9399038 · 0173 2782512

a.franken@rv-keppeln.de

1. Kassierer


Margret Dycker

2. Kassierer

 

Simone Los

 

Kalkerer Str. 26 · 47589 Uedem-Keppeln
0157 30944401

s.los@automarkt-los.de

Schriftführer


Sabine Neu


Kirsel 112a · 47589 Uedem
0173 5305985

sabine-neu@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer


Andrea Franken

 
Klever Str. 11 ·  47589 Uedem-Keppeln
02825 939038 · 0173 2124334

ar-franken@online.de

Adjudant


Georg Ullenboom

 
Marschweg 1 · 46509 Xanten

02804 1459

I.ullenboom@web.de

Beisitzer


Ludger Cattelaens

 
Talstraße 4 · 47546 Altkalkar
02824 94050

ludgercattelaenskg@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Marion Noack

 

Rickenwiese 21 · 47589 Uedem-Keppeln
0172 9724488

Alex-noack@t-online.de

Beisitzer


Rene Lamers

 
Gocher Straße 145 · 47546 Kalkar
0173 5167047
rene@lamers-kalkar.de

Beisitzer


Hanno Terhoeven-Urselmans

 
Hardtscher Weg 14 · 47589 Uedem-Keppeln

02825 7978 · 0173 2525558
info@reitercamp-hoetzenhof.de

Beisitzer


Georg Lamers

 
Hardtscher Weg 15 · 47589 Uedem-Keppeln

02825 1699

g.u.lamers@t-online.de

Unsere Jugendvertreter

Jugendwart


Jutta Heisterkamp

 
Kalkarer Straße 124 · 47574 Goch

02823 4197240

0151 11585377

heisterkamp-zahntechnik@t-online.de

Jugendwart


Petra Cattelaens

 
Talstraße 40 · 47546 Kalkar

02824 94050

petra.cattelaens@web.de

Jugendsprecher


Bastian Pongratz

 
Rickenwiese 25 · 47589 Uedem-Keppeln

02825 2829895 · 0172 5876481

arlingtonbp@googlemail.com

Jugendsprecher


Conny Densow

 
Gocher Str. 62 · 47589 Uedem

0173 5106351

fam.densow@web.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Internet & Mediengestaltung

Eva Müller

 
Steinbergen 45 · 47589 Uedem

01629677270

e.mueller@rv-keppeln.de

Internet


Stephanie Achillis

 
Jan-Joest-Straße 29 · 47546 Kalkar

0176 30703052

S-Achilles@gmx.de

Mitgliederverwaltung


Monika Ketteler

 
Zum Millinger Meer 15 · 46459 Rees

02851 589790

ketteler1@aol.com

Facebook


Melina Schnaudt

 
Schusterstraße 40 · 47589 Uedem

0177 4552813

melina.schnaudt@gmail.com

Presse


Sabrina Schnaudt

 
Keylaer 57 · 47623 Kevelaer

0163 2357377

sabrina.schnaudt@gmx.de